1937 Isleta Blvd SW Albuquerque, NM 87105  Local: (505) 345-7333
Customer Reviews
VALLEY GARDEN FLORIST
Local Albuquerque, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for personal and incredible service all these years. You are wonderful =)
MARYANN's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2018, 9:34 am

Thank you for letting us fill your flower order. Greatly appreciated.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have received flower arraignments from this florist...Wow and both times they were gorgeous, the flowers lasted over 2 weeks and the vases, beautiful!! I give a 5 star
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

i did recieve a flower arrangment by my daughter for Valentines day and when she saw the arrangment it wasnt what she ordered and when she called the florist shop they did not respond to her. very disappointed that she spent money on a big floral arrangment and i recieved a small one and you all kept the money for the bigger arrangement. and not even a phone call back to try to correct the situation. we will not be using you in the future and we will be letting our friends and family know not to use you as well. unsatisfied customer
MARYANN's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2018, 3:37 pm

WE ARE SO SORRY THAT YOU WERE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ARRANGEMENT BUT WE DID FOLLOW THE RECIPE TO THE COUNT OF THE STEMS WHICH WAS 12 STEMS WE DID ADD MORE YOU DID STATE THAT THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL!! BUT NOT AS LARGE AS THE PICTURE THE CARNS WERE NOT FULLY OPEN BECAUSE WE HAD JUST GOTTEN THE IN. THE PICTURE SHOWS LARGER BECAUSE IT IS BLOWN UP, I WANT TO SEND YOU A NEW ARRANGEMENT TOMORROW LIKE WE AGREED WHEN WE TALKED ON THE PHONE I HOPE THAT AFTER YOU GET YOUR NEW ARRANGEMENT YOU WILL CONSIDER WRITING UP A NEW REVIEW. THANK YOU.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Red and pink Roses for Valentine's Day not close to the picture on Teleflora website, paid $129.99 for premium, received 18 roses pink, red and white, about $49.99. Wife is not happy at all, which makes me unhappy.
Valley Gardens Florist 's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2018, 5:39 pm

Can you please call the flower shop so that we can make it good for you 505-345-7333
Valley Gardens's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2018, 10:23 am

Can you please call the flower shop so that we can make it good for you 505-345-7333
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am out of state, I ordered flowers for a Funeral. I did get the confirmation of order and delivery. My only complaint is that there was no picture of the final product and no one returned the 5 phone message I left on delivery day.
Flower Delivery To Albuquerque, NM
See Delivery Areas